Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

We got what we paid for

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My wife and I needed a budget friendly hotel that was very inexpensive. This hotel was at the bottom of the price list, and we purchased a room for a one night stay. The room was very small, and did not really accommodate king size bed they had squeezed into it. Additionally, the bed was old, and very uncomfortable. This bed was uneven, lumpy, and unsupportive. I would have preferred a queen-size bed of higher quality rather than the older king size bed that didn't fit the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent place for the price. Just a couple small things marred a perfect experience. Staff loud in the morning, so forget sleeping in. My shower didn't drain. They fixed it immediately after I called but I wonder whoever cleaned it last should have turned it in to maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

No frills basics

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room availability and pleasant staff.
Cons: The vending / ice machine area could be cleaner
Location: Pretty standard suburban hotel and chain restaurant area, convenient to interstates and most of East Side.
If you need a place to hang your hat for the evening, this will do it. Absolutely no frills, room clean if not plush, (no carpeting all the way 'round, fro example), but perfectly functional. Wi Fi issues at the start, but the folks at the 800 number fixed it up quickly enough. Most importantly, the room was available during a particularly busy week, (it sold out shortly after I booked in), and there was nothing about which to complain. It's just not fancy - a room, wi fi, and a parking spot. If you don't need more, this place fills your bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bathroom door wouldn't close. Went to front desk for more towels and a pillow they didn't have and clean towels and no extra pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I was very unhappy with our stay,the front desk girl was rude and mean and uncaring didn't care to help us one bit. When we got to our first room it was a total mess the mattresses was against the wall the room was complete disaster. We went back to the front desk to the lovely front desk girl and she took her sweet time and really did want to help us find a new room. The second room was much better but it was at the back of the hotel near the interstate when clearly there were a lot of rooms on the first floor near the front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by shundra

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointed Our room wasn't ready
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Ca

Wait until tommorrow

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great. Room was bad. The air-conditioner did not work and the toilet was clogged They must've known because there was a plunger next to it. Told him they could not do anything about it so the next day. They also did not have any available rooms. Not a healthy stay in humid weather
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so happy.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We waited over 20 minutes for the staff to unlock the lobby door so we could check in. There was no parking near our room. We had to park by the office and walk almost to the end of the 2nd building. Got up the next morning with little red itchy spots. Luckily they faded within the day. Needless to say, everything went straight to the washer when we got home in case it was bed bugs.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Milwaukee

Nice Room

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room at a good price
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels