Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

NSRA 2016

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Close to event & restaurants & easy to find-----------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the cost.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was clean. My neighbors were a little noisy. The staff did not give me a receipt. Otherwise everything was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to NSRA show and easy to drive to

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Only complaint was no frig or microwave room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centralia,il

close to expo center and airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Close to expo center and easy access to interstate.
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Nsra car show
Hotel was close to expo center and airport . Bob Evans right across the street. Room was clean and front desk very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Very close to Kentucky Expo centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Economical & easy access from freeway
Cons: Would like tea/coffee making in room and a refrigerator
Location: As above
Was very convenient by being close to airport, expo centre etc. car rental & two restaurants next door. Freeway runs behind motel so can hear traffic noise at times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T GO

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This was the worst experience ever this is not a place for family. The staff is very rude and racist
4 out of 5
by Noel from des moines iowa

quick easy

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
in earing pm, out quick no problems would stay again
1 out of 5
by Robert from Racine WI.

Very discomforting

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very uneasy feelings and our smoke free room had cigarette burns in the bedding. The ceiling had a huge open crack.
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels