Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dutchess County, NY.

Clean Room

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The room was smaller than what I had expected. I did like the renovation and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: I'm disabled and the bathroom could've been more handicapped friendly. Toilet was low seat and no bar nearby to help get up. No room for a wheelchair.
Booked through Expedia. Fast check-in. Room was clean. In a wheelchair which no space in room for use. Also, wasn't easy to get into room while in wheelchair. Hopefully in the future this particular hotel will have handicapped friendly rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Eagle, ID

Sketchy location but nice room.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The A/C unit didn't seem to be working great.
Location: It's next to the freeway and a Waffle House.
The hotel feels like it's in a sketchy location but it was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Alabama

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a one night stay. Room was clean and I don't have anything to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Was ok hotel, wanted some place that allowed dogs and they did and at no charge. The room was nice it had hard floor and overall ok but we weren't expecting an outdoor hotel so it was kinda loud being the rooms opened up right to the outside and there was an overwhelming Orange cleaner smell in the room that causes headaches. The light switches were also very low so our toddler thought it was great fun to keep switching the lights off and on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by McCalah from Lewes Delaware

Very very nice hotel!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful place too stay!!!!!!! Close to everything, the zoo, expo, center, etc. Room was super clean, and the overall appearance of room was very up too date. Staff was very nice!!!! This will definitely be our hotel too stay at when we are visiting this area again....!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were not looking for anything special, just a place to sleep for a few hours while passing through. The price was right and it was just right for what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthan from Phoenix, AZ

Clean room, not many amenities--

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in late, lobby was closed. Had to work thru a window, once I gave them my credit card to sign their key pad, they asked me to walk around to their lobby and then opened the door? Awful way to greet people... I've never stayed in a room that didn't have a blow dryer? No blow dryers, asked to borrow one, and it was a $15 model w/a broken handle. Otherwise staff was great. Owners need to change protocol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Inexpensive, easy access

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable, although not large. The king size bed was excellent,
Cons: No breakfast is served of any kind. A continental breakfast would have been good, except the hotel is not designed to even accommodate such a thing.
Location: For our purposes the location was fine. Numerous activities in Louisville are within a few miles away.
We were in Louisville for a conference at The Southern Baptist Seminary, and observed that this hotel was reasonably close, with easy access to the Interstate Highways and the surface streets leading to and from the Seminary campus. The price was competitive with other hotels and it was adequate for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelyn from Clarksville, TN

One Flaw With Service

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
When we first walked in the room, it was very clean and had a pleasant,fresh smell. The morning of the second day,we left our room to visit friends. We came back later on that evening and the room had not been cleaned at all! We left the room again that evening then came back later around 10:00 p.m. and the room had still not been cleaned! I had to call the Lobby for fresh body towels that same evening. So except for that part, the rest of the experience was awesome.