Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price, stay, cleaniness all good with me

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Like the desk area. Quiet stay no problems. Room was clean could use new blankets, with being cheaper price was hesitant but wotked out great. Staff was nice, no sketcky guests lol, liked my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay weekend

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Good experience ,staff excellent accommodations nice cleanliness great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Redroof inn

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It's an ok hotel for the price. It's more like a trailer stop at first glance but inside the rooms are acceptable for it's category.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The room was too small and it had no amenities. There was no breakfast or exercise room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: More comfortable bed
Location: Location was fine though signage to find it on a dark and rainy night was inadequate.
Looking for inexpensive motel and this fit the bill. All was as we expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room for what I needed, sleep and a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Room was ok but pillows was uncomfortable and very small bathrooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coldest hotel ever on the coldest day.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The heat would not work. The refrigerator would not get cold. When asked a question got short answers. Not happy at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
nice budget hotel close to the airport.. room was very clean and comfortable. there was a safe lock too. Morning's they only provided coffee and no breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welland Ontario

Not what I thought I was getting

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Expedia needs to make sure consumer knows only superior rooms have coffee machines and hairdryers.
Location: No restaurants nearby. Had to drive 15 minutes to find one.
Hotel is located at back of strip mall accessible through a narrow alley. There is a sign but if you are unfamiliar with the area as we were, you are looking for a street, Red Roof Lane, not a strip mall. The room we reserved had no coffee maker or hair dryer and there was a strong smell of smoke masked by a strong disinfectant. We were not the Bly guests who thought breakfast was included. We upgraded to a superior room.