Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our first stay with this brand it was a great experience. We appreciated the friendly greeting, well appointed room, hot breakfast and the fact that they welcomed our 4 legged family members.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your recent experience. We pride ourselves on providing unparalleled stays for our guests, so we are pleased that you found both comfort and convenience during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to serve you again and will strive to make your next stay five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet, clean and comfortable room.😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations, and that our team was so welcoming! We hope to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good for a family visit

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We stayed for a week and were very satisfied. Good reception area and breakfast. The kids loved playing in the pool during the evenings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Boulder/Louisville area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Nice hotel, close to our destination of Boulder.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Good location, great staff.
Cons: There were a few little glitches, coffee maker quit working, tp holder in bathroom came off the wall. Other than those our stay was very pleasant.
Location: We were going to Boulder for our sons graduation from CU. The hotel was very close to the campus and tons of facilities and things to do.
The staff was ALL very friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was bigger than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Herk, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. Although we're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay, we apologize for not fully exceeding your expectations during this visit. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a five star experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was convenient to shopping and CU Boulder
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Nicholas, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Boulder/Louisville area!
4 out of 5
by bradley

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Bradley, Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean and comfortable. Our room was near the basketball court and courtyard. Basketball supposed to close at 9 but had people on it until 9:45 each night. A rowdy bunch of baseball players were in courtyard until 11pm each night. They had music blaring and were yelling. Neither of these were helpful after a long day of lacrosse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Staphanie, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and our team was helpful and professional. I am, however, sorry to hear that you were kept awake by other guests. It is important that we allow our guests to enjoy their stay with us and have fun using our many amenities, but we understand that other guests may require a good-night of sleep after a busy day. Please do not hesitate to let our team know anytime another guest is hindering your stay and we will address it promptly. Thank you again for taking the time to inform us of your experience. We hope to host you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Roy General Manager
2 out of 5
by Meredith

Not a hotel for those with allergies!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotels allows pets in all the rooms, which I didn't realize until check-in. My daughter has horrible pet allergies. I informed the staff of this when I checked in and they reassured me it is "deep cleaned" due to pets. Once we were in the room we found dog hairs everywhere and my daughter did end up having her allergies flair up that night. I do appreciate the staff let us cancel our second night with no penalty. Frustrating that hotels can't put aside at least a block of rooms for those who can't tolerate animals due to health issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Meredith, I am sorry to hear that your daughter suffered from allergies during your stay. Though we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our hotel and maintain some of the highest cleanliness scores in this market, we do understand that being a pet-friendly property can have a negative impact on some of our guests. Please know that if you contact us and inform us that your daughter has allergies, we will assign you a room that has been cleaned as hypo-allergenic. The room gets deep-cleaned and we avoid use of scented sprays and use only synthetic pillows. We appreciate your feedback and wish you well in your travels. Sincerely, Tim Roy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Facilities, layout, cleanliness, staff.
Location: Only 15 mins to Downtown Boulder with lots of things to do. Plenty of generic restaurants within a mile and a couple of supermarkets for supplies.
Hotel was well laid out, room was a good size and was clean. Each night they had a snacks menu planned which is a nice touch. Hotel has a pleasant BBQ area, an indoor pool, and a mini Basketball Court. The only minor negative was some confusion meaning they forgot to service the room one day, but that was not the end of the world. Would definitely stay again. Enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we look forward to providing you with a five star experience in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look at Other Options

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Would not stay at this property again.