Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by kevin

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Dear Kevin, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family time!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great time with large group of women relatives & kids. Enjoyed pool & kitchen areas & outside picnic area. Everyone nice. We were kinda loud but had corner suite - that helped
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and in great shape! Mattresses were fab!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Wonderful mattresses!
5 out of 5
by Linda from Michigan

Easy stay for visit to Louisville area

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Quick visit to the Louisville area. Great location for many amenities and easy access to the downtown area. Easy access to shopping, dining and nature walk but hotel, itself, was quiet and clean with friendly staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
by Doug from Pittsburg

Do not go there.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely not ever stay there again. Something in the air filter made us both sick! Respiratory infection lasting days. Went to the hot tub to relax. Ugh, don't get in that thing, a layer of scum floating on top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry that you feel that something in the air filter made you sick. I assure you we change our air filters every month and document each time. I don't know of anything that could've been in the air specifically here at the hotel that would cause a respiratory infection as we had no other complaints from anyone. I do apologize that your stay wasn't a pleasant one. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by lakedra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Cincinnati

Good Location for downtown events

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staff. Good breakfast value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the staff and our breakfast. We hope to see you back again soon!