Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette La.

This place is in need of major repair

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent
Cons: already listed
Location: Good location for NSRA Nationals
The shower curtin and the tub in deplorable condition,the receptables througout the room do not work properly,the ice machine is too small.The parking area needs to be resurfaced,and does not have enough lighting,the entrance is hard to get in and out and dangerous.The speed bumps are horrible and difficult for a low street rod.The door locks are not secure enough.
2 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Kentucky

It is what it is.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: I liked the proximity to the airport and the price.
Cons: Perhaps fewer smoking rooms would be nice.
Location: I used the location to access the airport, it is very close by.
I had an early flight so I booked the Roadway Inn to serve two purposes: to be near the airport and to park my car while away for a week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ind.

okay for one night.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Location and shuttle.
The shuttle to the airport was great, both drivers were nice. They put us in a smoking room and it was terrible. I should have got another room, but since it was only one night, I let it go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel But...

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean. My room was smoke free. They have no kitchen thus can not provide much of a selection for breakfast. I felt misled by including it at all. Rooms are in flight path of local airport and flight come and go all night. They have many uncontrollable circumstances going against them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfied with the stay"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Thumbs Down

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This hotel is by the airport and we heard airplanes. The extra lock on the door was broken off the wall. The hotel charged me more than the Expedia price. I did not notice it before I left. When I called the hotel, they said I had not made the reservation through Expedia. I contacted Expedia, they contacted the hotel while I was on the line. The hotel told Expedia the difference was taxes and fees.
2 out of 5
by holly m.

poor experience...wont be back

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Very poor..not clean....spider in the wall that I could see...overpriced...staff not helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad value

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Not a bad place for the money. Great location near Kentucky Expo Center. Room comfortable enough but bathroom small.Appeared to have been updated fairly recently.