Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was great and the hotel itself was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Not so clean.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The rooms need to be thoroughly cleaned and lightly refurbished when necessary.
The Choice Hotels line has been my go-to for travel for probably 10 years, but this is the first time I've stayed at a Sleep Inn. The facilities were mostly ok and the staff was pleasant, but the chair/ottoman in the room was pretty stained so I avoided it. Worse, though, the bathroom shower floor and about 12" up the wall all around it was darkly stained (moldy?) and dirty so I also avoided the shower (which would have been nice after such a long drive). Once I settled in bed, it felt like I got bit a few times, but I couldn't spot anything & was so tired I just fell asleep. I will avoid Sleep Inns in the future.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Missouri

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Went to visit my daughter who is in college. All the hotels were booked in Louisville, so we had to come out a little farther than we wanted too. Hotel was great for price. Very comfortable and free breakfast was great! Only complaint I have is the walls and floors are thin. We had the air conditioning fan going as a noise barrier, but still heard people in room next to us and those walking above us. I will bring a noise machine next time.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Chattanooga TN

Passing Through

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through on our journey south. Great comfort for sleeping. Excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Was a nice place to stay. Kid friendly. Kids love the pool. Breakfast was good variety of hot and cold. Overall people were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, the shower was amazing and the breakfast delicious.
We greatly enjoyed our brief stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near I 65.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Cons: Room updated. Example: Tape on ripped chair.
Location: Did nothing nearby. Ordered pizza and slept.
Easy on and off the I 65. Outdated but clean rooms. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Convenient location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Liked the dining room for visiting, pool, breakfast and location.
Cons: Bigger towels ar the pool.
Location: Tons of fast food places, not to far from the airport, or downtown Louiseville.
We flew down to visit family, liked that the staff was good about them visiting us at the hotel. A staff person went out of her way to look up and write down things to do in Louiseville. Also I left a bag with a present and my iPad in the lobby and Oscar located it and kept it safe till I could get it. Liked the pool, except when the YMCA was having classes and we had to vacate the pool. The breakfast was nice, waffles were yummy, coffee and juice, yogurt etc. Free washer and dryer use.