Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Close to downtown, great location. A little bit noisy by the air conditioner but the facility is nice
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Great

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The desk staff was so friendly and helpful! The location was perfect for business at the Expo. But it was not clean. The shower caulk was molded in places and the carpet was really scary. The one bedskirt was stained and smeared with something white.
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Ok hotel to stay in

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was hard to find but the location was ok. There was gas stations and fast food restaraunts nearby so that was a positive. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel seemed quiet. The bad part was that when I got there the hotel was under construction and the elevator was out of order. This should have been mentioned in their ad. I would have never chose that hotel because I have asthma and COPD and I really struggled walking to the end of the long hallway and then up 2 flights of stairs to get to my room. The hotel hallways were dirty and dusty. I understand that was due to the construction. But it wreaked havok on my asthma.
2 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Walls are so thin you can hear everyone down the hallway as they leave their room, everyone's toilet flush, etc. Did not sleep well at all. Also, not in a very good part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator was not working, free "hot" breakfast was cold, shady part of town. The room was extremely small.
3 out of 5
by Angie

Very small room, with a tiny bathroom

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was being renovated, so the elevator was not working, and the breakfast foods were divided between two cramped rooms, which was very awkward. I was happy to have a refrigerator and microwave, but I was not happy with the tiny bathroom with no bathtub.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but updated with nice furnishings. Big shower. Bumped the headboard with my hand that was hanging on the wall and it fell off. Lobby was under construction had to walk to rear of hotel up stairs then all the way back down the hall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In process of progress

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk when I arrived was stellar! She was engaging and very helpful. However, the man at the desk when I checked out was exactly the opposite. The room was decent. I did advise there were several stains on the carpet. The lady advised they are replacing the carpet throughout as well as other renovations. The upgrades are definitely needed. Suitable for one night stay, but not impressed overall