Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In process of progress

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk when I arrived was stellar! She was engaging and very helpful. However, the man at the desk when I checked out was exactly the opposite. The room was decent. I did advise there were several stains on the carpet. The lady advised they are replacing the carpet throughout as well as other renovations. The upgrades are definitely needed. Suitable for one night stay, but not impressed overall
3 out of 5
by Josh

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. Wasn't told the hotel was under construction when booking so had to listen to hammering and saws, also had no water for a few hours and wasn't made aware of this till trying to shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It is 5 minutes from airport. We needed something close to the airport to get a few hours of sleep and to shower. Unfortunately because it is so close to airport you do have quite a bit of plane noise.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicki

I would recommend

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Low price. Was glad that hotel was completely smoke-free. Breakfast included biscuits and gravy, sausage links, cheese omelets, mini waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt, bananas, cereal, orange juice, cranberry juice, coffee, milk, and more! No elevator, I had to lug my suitcase upstairs. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was the same both days with very little variety. Water temp of the shower was like warm. Other than that staff was friendly and room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Room was Clean, Staff was very nice.
Cons: Carpets are worn, Beds are uncomfortable.
Location: Location is excellent
Room was Clean.. Carpets are worn, Beds are uncomfortable. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean room, had tv microwave and fridge. Bed was comfy and plenty of lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unexpected expenses

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Hiddne fees
Location: Boring area, not much to do.
I booked this hotel online with NO mention of a security deposit of 100.00 until we arrived which was a big shock. This hotel needs to alert people of all FEES up front before the reservation is made. The hotel was okay. The staff at check in was not very helpful or concerned about our concerns. Breakfast was nasty. The only thing this hotel had going for it were the comfy beds. I did sleep well.