Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belvidere Ill.

Was better than was thinking .

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Was good. Kinda felt lobby could have looked a bit more cheerful when entering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate price and close to airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Update beds
Moderate price and close to airport. Use of taxis rather than courtesy shuttle. Bed was broken down and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Over night stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Stayed here one night had a early flight next morning hotel was nice room was clean bed was comfortable only thing if you're a light sleeper the air planes noise gets loud at times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Close to expo center Will stay again Beds are comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Dayton Ohio

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
They ran out of Breakfast foods. Room was hot A/C did not keep room cool and it was not that hot ouside.Is very close to the Expo center you can walk to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Buffalo

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok - no elevator, average room and not so great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from North Carolina

surprisingly shocked

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was surprisingly clean, i was not expecting much, and was shocked when i opened the door to a very clean and modern room, would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Wyoming

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We only slept here overnight, arriving late and leaving early the next morning, but we feel the room was over-priced. $103/night was too much considering the overall condition of the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Beverly Hills Florida

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Only thing I would change is the breakfast. Had same thing every day. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable. Convenience to every thing was great. Would stay here again.