Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean, staff was friendly, affordable price!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and price was affordable. Enjoy staying at places with Hot Breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, budget freindly and very helpful

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We did a late check in but the reception guy was very nice, he allowed us for a late check out since we had kids and were not feeling very well due to lack of sleep. Although we slept past breakfast hours the next day, the hotel personnel were kind enough to provide some breakfast items and milk, fruit etc for us. It was a great experience for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: There was a breakfast with some hot entrees -- precooked eggs, biscuits, or sausage gravy, make your own waffles. It was okay, but just a bit more than a continental breakfast.
Cons: Hotel had replaced TV remotes with ones that were 'easy to disinfect' but they did not work well. I traded in one because it would not adjust the volume up, but would adjust it down. The replacement then turned out not to function in the ;channel up' adjustment. The last morning of my stay the elevator failed and my room was on the third floor. It was repaired fairly quickly, but it was a disruption. The hotel had been remodeled, but the finish work was not of the quality one expects; trim work was not good and the pocket door to the water closet did not slide properly. The hotel was hard to find as the external signage was not prominent. It was supposed to be 'behind the McDonald's and the Comfort Inn' and the entrance was not well marked and led to driving in circles looking for the property.
Location: Hotel was close to the Interstate. There were many restaurants in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room was very nice and comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I was pleased with the different set up of the room, as it was refreshing to not have the same layout as every other chain. The beds were comfortable and the full breakfast was exactly that. It offerred many options and we have plenty of time to enjoy it before check out. I will be looking for a Sleep Inn the next time I need to stay anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, easy to find, quiet

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast room was very tiny and crowded. food was fine, just no room to enjoy. Saw lots of people bringing breakfast back to their rooms... rarely, if ever, have I seen that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient clean place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
good location. well equipped to meet our needs. appreciated access to washer and dryer down the hall. everyone was very helpful with directions and suggestions for resturants and sights to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a stop off

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way through the area traveling. I don't know what the surrounding are is like but the hotel is nice. Our check in was fast and easy. The room was an adequate size. Two double beds and a nice sized bathroom. The bed was very soft. The breakfast was very nice. Similar to others. Eggs, sausage and the other cold options.