Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel was extremely clean, the staff was excellent. I loved how close it was to Kentucky Kingdom. All amenities were clean and working. I would definitely stay here again.!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like this room configuration.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I like this place in general. This hotel is close to the airport but a few miles from any of the attractions this city offers. The cleanliness was an issue because it seemed obvious that the linens had not been changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to theme park

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Everything was fantastic
Cons: Nothing
Location: We just came for the theme park
We stayed with our four young grandaughters,we spent the day at the theme park and the kids swam in the pool till bed time. Our suite was great. We will be staying again(for sure)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Not at all the 4 star that i thought itd be.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Rooms are small and cramped. They put unneccessary holds on your card after you book. Was not worth the 150 I paid. Ive stayed in placed half of this cost that are better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to convention center

Posted May 14, 2017
Good staff, nice breakfast, convenient shuttle to convention center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Good hotel . Clean and in good condition. Maintainance is good.
4 out of 5
by sylvette

Clean and affordable

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Nice pull out couch and kitchenette area with fridge, microwave, and sink. Was a little hesitant about hotel being so close to airport and highway but we couldn't hear either. Safe area but not walkable to any restaurants. Good free breakfast. Kids enjoyed the pool. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by James

Would stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room clean and large enough for two, bathroom sanitary. Airplane noise tolerable, not annoying. Staff bought in to processes, knowledgeable and willing to help. Missed breakfast but area seemed pleasant and smelled good in the morning. Shuttle stranded us at spot for 1.5 hrs after call-in. Mixed communications between driver and hotel caused delay--driver was relatively new, hotel between shifts. Interesting note: we were not 'comped' because we booked through hotels.com instead of the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hixson TN

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was quiet clean and comfortable the 24 hour shuttle was great close to Kentucky kingdom and the convention center
3 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels