Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend family stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I was Impressed with the courtesy and hospitality of the staff. Rooms were spacious and clean for a family of 4. Breakfast was descent. The location was great. Very close to the shopping areas and restaurants. The only con for the whole weekend was the pool area. The pool stayed full most of the evening. We ended up going very early in the morning around 6:30 am to enjoy the pool and quietness. Other than that it was as great stay. Will definitely stay here on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

This was a clean, nice hotel. Easy to get to.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, and friendliness.
This was a stop over on our way to Pigeon Forge. I found the location to be easy to find and easy to exit. The staff was outstanding and very friendly. The rooms were very clean and quite. The breakfast was great and easy to enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Josh, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Good friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms. Close to downtown and surrounding businesses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Brandon , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Visiting family

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Everything was to our standards! Location, cleanliness, friendly staff and comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Brandon , Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review, Ashley! Come back and see us next time you're in town!
5 out of 5
by Gina

Clean and spacious

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four nights with three kids and it's the easiest hotel experience we've ever had, plus breakfast was great. Friendly staff, nice decor, ample seating and space in the breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much, Gina, for the fantastic review of our hotel and staff!! I'm very happy you enjoyed our newly-renovated suites. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

review of Springhill

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Many amenities
Cons: The hot breakfast items were not very appealing.
Location: Close to family
The room was not cleaned one day and the only recompense was an armful of towels and an apology. It would have been nice to get a refund on the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thanks, nanc, for taking time to review our hotel. I'm very happy you enjoyed our newly-renovated suites. However, I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy our breakfast offerings. The brand mandates what items we carry on our buffet. If you would like to see additional items, please reach out to Marriott Corporate and voice your opinion. We'd love to offer additional items but it's great to hear this from guests as well. In addition, I'll follow-up with my Housekeeping Manager to see exactly what happened with your daily service. This is not a typical experience at our hotel and I'm truly sorry we let you down. I hope you return and give us another chance. We would love to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: new mattresses
Location: Plenty of restaurants w/in short driving distance. convenient to major highways
Friendly staff. Clean. Had everything we needed for a one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Brandon , Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review, JAD! I'm so glad you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to highway

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to highway.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A.
Very nice staff and hotel. Beds had good mattresses and pillows. Staff was very nice. Arranged like a motel, not a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Brandon , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
the folks were welcoming, friendly, and helpful. best hotel stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review! I truly appropriate your kind words about our hotel and staff. We look forward to you returning next time you're in town.