Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by William from Florida

For business traveller:yes; for couple, family:no

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good for single business traveller who plans to stay several days. There's a kitchenette, dishwasher, 2-burner stove, etc. Not good for couple staying only 1 or 2 nights - no ice bucket, couldn't find 2nd trash can, no end table or place to set drinks, books, etc. on one side of bed. And short term guest will not need stove, dish washer etc., but will need amenities hotel doesn't provide. Also No breakfast.
4 out of 5
by KELLIE from Lafayette, in.

kellies review

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Kitchen was convenient, room VERY clean, people were very friendly
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Derby

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
convenient for Derby
1 out of 5
by Gillian from Fairbanks

Unable to stay due to powerful cleaning smell

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We actually didn't stay in the room. After a quick and painless and extremely cheerful check in we rode up the elevator to our room, and were bowled over by the horrendous odor of cleaning chemicals. Which instantly made us both ill. The front desk gave us our money back without any problem or argument. If you are sensitive to chemicals give this place a pass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great place to stay. No room service...that being said, you can exchange your soiled towels at the front desk free of charge. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It seemed to take a minute for the staff to come out to the front counter because they stay busy cleaning towels. The lobby is small but it's clean and they handled any situation I had right away. This is the 3rd time I've stayed there.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Madison, WI

Would Stay Again

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient for a quick trip as it is very close to the highway and also very close to eating and shopping options. There is nothing glamorous about it - but the service is fantastic and everything is clean. There's free coffee in the lobby and kitchens in the rooms. The staff is extremely friendly. Really a great option.
3 out of 5
by Jay from Milwaukee, WI

Best kept secret in the greater Louisville area

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there a few times, location is right across the river from Louisville. Great value for the money. Just used the hotel on our way to Nashville for one night.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Chelsea

Nice

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on our way to Michigan from Florida. Clean and comfortable. Good place to stay the night. Could be more quiet. Some travelers are not respectful of this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels