Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and dingy

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Black caulking around tub due to mold, bathtub floor wasn't clean. Lighting in hallway dingy. Floor in main entrance was not structurally sound
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would drive 100miles to avoid!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I asked the receptionist if there was a pool she didn't even look at me just shook her head. So no pool & no acknowledgement from the staff. The entire second floor smells like an ashtray the room,even worse because the air is off in the room its warm old ash smell in the hallway and the room.The 'pillows' are smaller than my couch pillows and they also smell of ashtray! Blankets,ashtray! The only reason to stay here i'm too tired to pitch a fit and I probably would still be charged if I decided to go to one of the hotels right next door! So many to choose from!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The staff was excellent but the room not so much. The air conditioning didn't work and it was like a sauna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Right by the interstate

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was good for stopping through a city. With Expedia, check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and everything worked in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tennessee

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was noisy the breakfast wasn't very good overall experience wouldn't stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, IL

friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: quiet. The view of the airport was a bonus. My son enjoyed watching planes take off and land.
Cons: more towels. We had to wait on towels. I dont know if it was because they were short staffed or not.
Location: We where there for a conference. Plenty of shops and restaurants on the same road.
Staff was friendly. They answered every question. They didn't act like I was a bother when I needed something.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Needs New Management

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. We were there late and they tried to accommodate.
Cons: Never overbook a hotel in this part of town.. Always have clean towels.
Location: Close to airport and expo center. There were plenty of places to eat nearby which was great.
Hotel was overbooked at check in thanks to on-line applications. The air conditioner got the room really cool then allowed it to heat up to 80 before kicking back on to cool off. There were no towels. The staff ran out of towels at 11 pm and was unable to provide fresh ones until 11 am the following morning. The hallways were hot and not air conditioned. Very frustrating 2 day stay.
1 out of 5
by rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daryl from stiockbridge Ha.

our stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying there waiting on someone to be released from hospital. Stay at motel was nice and quiet and helpful after sitting at hospital all day
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay here ever again. The night staff is very rude, we had to ask for a different room due to the first one being gross blood stained carpet, molded along tile in bathroom and tears in the bedding. Honestly thought about sleeping at another hotel and losing the money or our jeep. After paying in cash found out before we even checked in they charged my credit card, so why did they tell me I had to pay when I checked in?!? Also had a hard time getting back a $20 deposit same night shift. I am now watching my credit card like a hawk and my credit card is giving them so many days to remove this charge before going after them. The pictures that are shown on both this website along with theirs is not this hotel. My response when I asked why the hotel is not what they are advertising the response I received was we only show the best room of this chain. It may not be the hotel your staying at. ugh Save the nightmare and stay at a different place.