Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Super clean and very friendly staff. Would recommend 10/10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Convenient and great staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice and everything was neat and clean. The breakfast area was well stocked and also run very well.
Cons: Posssibly some additional rugs near the pool to prevent standing water around the elevators.
Location: Great selection of restaurats, Mega Caverns, Antique shopping
There were a lot of middle school students staying at the hotel for an athletic competition. I know it was taxing for the staff at times but they handled it like champs. Hats of to each and every one of them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean & Friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, large breakfast area, hot breakfast.
Cons: The only thing I can think of are the square eggs. :) With all the beautiful amenities I don't know why you can't scramble some "real" eggs.
Location: Easy on/off the expressway. Lots of restaurants nearby.
This hotel is much nicer than some of the other "major" chains in the area. It was extremely clean, updated, and the staff was courteous and polite. The free cookies on the counter are always welcome :) The breakfast had a large variety of food and included bacon, sausage, eggs and waffles. Plenty of fresh fruit and yogurt also.
5 out of 5
by Mai

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay would highly recommend. Breakfast very good . Lovely and clean .
4 out of 5
by James

Nice family hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good family hotel with free breadfast.
5 out of 5
by Mary Anne

Louisville

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel Glad we stayed quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was excellent and very clean. Breakfast can use some work.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in late so I really didn't experience much around the area but there were lots of restaurants and stores. Very nice area. Hotel is kind of hidden but it was very clean, nice and quiet. Bed was a little hard for my taste but that's a personal preference. Typical fat hotel pillows but that's why I bring my own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent, clean hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Convenient location, 24 hour access to exercise equipment, looks new, great breakfast! Just bring your own pillows...they're feathery and kind of hard.