Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

convient

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: shuttle service
the fair grounds was across the street making it very convient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was great and right around the corner from the state fairgrounds. The only thing I would suggest is to take your own pillows. Those were very uncomfortable but everything else was great. Breakfast had hot foods, cereals, patries,fruit, etc. Very good hotel at a very good price!
4 out of 5
by Janet

Convenient Location

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were just sleeping there after a long day of traveling back from Europe. It was exactly what we needed: near the airport, comfortable, and good breakfast. We were only there 6 hours, but it was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Love the shuttle service

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Shuttle service is like cab service within a 3 mile area and is 24 hours, which was terrific. Service prompt, efficient and friendly. Good breakfast - I liked the scrambled eggs with vegetables in them. Also, this stay gave me Hilton Honors points.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with everything overall.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Bad go to another location not a good Hampton Inn!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst Hampton Inns I have ever stayed at! Dirty small rooms small beds full beds instead of queens no air conditioning in hallways which made them sweat and smell. Doors to bathroom were really cheap and had push button locks that hit the wall and locked the door when no one inside. All in all bad! And expensive too boot!
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay as usual. Very predictable.
5 out of 5
by Bobbie

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. I had recently had surgery and the front seat personal went over and above to help me sleep comfortably.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice, nothing special. What you would expect for Hampton Inn.