Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Dec 15, 2017
When we first arrived late in the evening, I was very concerned because it was late and my daughter had to perform in the morning. Right after checking in I told her to take a shower. Upon entering the shower, she turned the water on and water was spraying everywhere the shower head was broke. She was screaming help. We were in a disable room because of my husband is handicap. The maintenance people came immediately and I went to the front desk because we weren't even there for ten minutes and this is how are night was starting. All the guest services staff and maintenance was so prompt and helpful, they made me and my family feel so much better and had a piece of mind. Wonderful customer service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel close to Churchill Downs!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very quick check in, polite and professional staff, only complaint was the hot tub was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I AM U.S.A.F Smart working for DOD.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
My job takes me alot of places and a lot of Hotels & Motels Domestic and Abroad. And would put the Hitom Gardens Louisville Ky and would rate it 4 out of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed there for one night. The room was spacious and comfortable. Nothing to complain about. The only thing was that the pool is pretty small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean and close to the exposition center/state fair. The breakfast is very good but not included with the room rate. The staff is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good hospitallity, nice and clean!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was very clean and very confortable. All the staff provided a good service and were very friendly. Well situated if you are planning to visit the Kentucky Expo Center. Totally worth it and a great choice, if traveling near by the airport!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Kentucky

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel and staff were very good! The hotel restaurant needs to work on their quality of food. Too bad meals. Other guests were saying the same thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels