Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel close to Churchill Downs!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very quick check in, polite and professional staff, only complaint was the hot tub was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I AM U.S.A.F Smart working for DOD.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
My job takes me alot of places and a lot of Hotels & Motels Domestic and Abroad. And would put the Hitom Gardens Louisville Ky and would rate it 4 out of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed there for one night. The room was spacious and comfortable. Nothing to complain about. The only thing was that the pool is pretty small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean and close to the exposition center/state fair. The breakfast is very good but not included with the room rate. The staff is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good hospitallity, nice and clean!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was very clean and very confortable. All the staff provided a good service and were very friendly. Well situated if you are planning to visit the Kentucky Expo Center. Totally worth it and a great choice, if traveling near by the airport!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Kentucky

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel and staff were very good! The hotel restaurant needs to work on their quality of food. Too bad meals. Other guests were saying the same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: no
Location: close to the university which was where all our activities occurred
extremely quick check in, room was very clean, comfortable and quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Brian Hayden , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We love hearing any and all feedback from our guests. We hope you will join us again during your next trip to the Louisville Area.
5 out of 5
by Alushus

Conference stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in a nice, safe area.
5 out of 5
by DOUG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: This hotel was conveniently located, clean and well maintained.
Location: All of Louisville main attractions: Cave, Churchill downs, Kentucky Kingdom, downtown, etc.
The staff at this hotel are amazing and understanding. They did everything they could to make my unexpected extended stay wonderful.