Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset, ky

Very nice, clean, comfortable.

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Good location, safe, clean, comfortable. Close to airport & good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean room, Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice pool just wish it was open longer. It was pretty good placement in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: the breakfast SUCKED! Runny fake scrambled eggs, the boiled eggs were shriveled and inedible. Bad even for hotel food
Quick overnight stay - got in late and had to be up early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ohio

Back in College

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, and the location was good.
Cons: Not a fan of the decorating. It is a very ultra modern look and I don't care for it.
Location: Easy access to the freeway.
The room was clean but the furnishings made it feel like a college dorm room. There was a high school band staying there so there was a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good location near Sullivan University and Airport. Well kept. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by Leesa

Excellent experience!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice room and great breakfast. We would definately book again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay; close to airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very reasonable option near the airport. Shuttle from 5am and breakfast from 6am for early departures
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff was great, hotel was very clean but the beds was hard as a rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Loved the breakfast. The food was very good, the best that I've had in a hotel in a long time. Excellent staff.
Very good. The room was very good. This is the pace we will come back to when we come to Louisville.