Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: the breakfast SUCKED! Runny fake scrambled eggs, the boiled eggs were shriveled and inedible. Bad even for hotel food
Quick overnight stay - got in late and had to be up early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ohio

Back in College

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, and the location was good.
Cons: Not a fan of the decorating. It is a very ultra modern look and I don't care for it.
Location: Easy access to the freeway.
The room was clean but the furnishings made it feel like a college dorm room. There was a high school band staying there so there was a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good location near Sullivan University and Airport. Well kept. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay; close to airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very reasonable option near the airport. Shuttle from 5am and breakfast from 6am for early departures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff was great, hotel was very clean but the beds was hard as a rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Loved the breakfast. The food was very good, the best that I've had in a hotel in a long time. Excellent staff.
Very good. The room was very good. This is the pace we will come back to when we come to Louisville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean, renovated nice place to stay in Louisville

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This hotel is very convenient to the Louisville airport and downtown and is a good value for the money. It is clean, quiet and the rooms are extremely comfortable. The breakfast is quite good and the fitness room has all you need for a decent workout. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean and comfortable room. Lovely staff.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything. Modern and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15 minute drive to everywhere I wanted to go.
Great experience at a very clean and comfortable hotel. Great hub location off the highway. Quiet. Will recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everything was nice, a little noisy, room was next to the elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was good. staff was friendly. beautiful hotel. Close to airport.