Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

Close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Reported a dead phone and was advised the technician was gone for the day. It remained unusable throughout my stay. Carpet is stained and pillows are sruffed with cheap polyfill. I was with 2 other guests and one complained the TV didn't work. She was given a breakfast voucher in exchange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

had a good time at a great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very friendly personal , very quiet even it is right next to the airport. Located close to downtown . just a few minutes . Would stay here again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south west florida

Don't stay here if you need a shuttle early

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: a whole lot
Found out after arriving that there shuttle does not start running until 8:00 am, so I had to take a cab which was late. Over all not much to offer other than a bed. There is a bar and restaurant but the night I was there the restaurant did not look open so we went to the Four Points across the street for dinner. Whole place looks like it could use a face lift. Seems to be a place construction workers stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It was an ideal stop over on my way through Louisville. The room was exceptional, clean & the bed was very comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

Hotel near airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Safety lock was not functioning because the part was missing. The toilet paper and the two shoes were like sandpaper. room was 65degrees when I entered and the heating was quite loud. There was no blanket available.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Airport noise

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good if you are staying to be close to the fair grounds or airport. Otherwise, not much in the area. Hotel is nice and clean but the airplane noise of landings and take offs all night was hard to sleep through. Pool is small but works for kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was clean but the bed was broke and did not noticed it was until both of us laid down. My soon was already asleep so we could not switch rooms. We got free breakfast and I know it was free but it was terrible. We asked for some juice and they said they only had milk. We left our iPad in the room. Called the manager and of coarse nobody has seen it. I understand it was my fault i left it but I would hope someone would be truthful and turn it in. The pool was nasty too. We will not be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY! Robbed in parking lot!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our car was vandalized and robbed. The hotel does not have security cameras in the parking lot. Stay away from this location!!! There have been multiple robberies that everyone keeps quiet here. Find a safer hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that you felt your stay was worthy of only a 2-Star review. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales