Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Supper close to the airport. Nice room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Good for the one night stay that was needed for an early AM flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Chetan Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RV trade show

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Some improvements still have not been done since our stay last year like the exercise room and pool. Some of the staff could be a little friendlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by RamadaMGMT, Hotel Management
The pool was closed to make room for the new modern meeting room and updated fitness center. The floor was laid last week. We are simply awaiting the arrival of the new equipment and the professional installation. We strive to always employ a staff that is friendly and enjoys their work. If you ever feel less than satisfied with the service you receive from any employee, please let us know so that we may address the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 29, 2017
$10 cab ride easy access under renovation though and a little noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
breakfast was not ready, it was across from fair which was very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Wi

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Motel ok for the price. Staff friendly. Right across the road from the Expo Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Small and old but got the job done

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was old but fine. They're in the middle of doing some remodeling. It's close to the airport and you can definitely hear the roar of the jets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expo Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It was way over priced advertised as having a pool no pool. Rooms were old smelled of paint. Area it’s in is a bit sketchy. Were told they are remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillett, PA

4 star at a 2 star price!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Large Room and bathroom and comfortable beds
Location: Within walking distance to the NAILE and several resutarants!
I have stayed at several places over the years in Louisville during the NAILE, The Ramada was not only a great location but a great value and very comfortable. One of the best places a 4 star at a 2 star price. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois, north central

Close to fairgrounds

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We like it because it located close to our destination. Also close to restaurants.