Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Extreme comfort & cleanliness

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Not there long enough to check out what was close by
The bed and pillows were very soft. The room was top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville TN

Posted Jul 1, 2017
quiet place to stay at and the road to Kentucky kingdom is right behind the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Close to interstate

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good value for what you pay for. Well maintained property. Mattress was a bit too hard. Towel hook was on the wrong side of the shower door. You have to get completely out of the shower to get your towel. But other than that, it was a good room
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find. Upon entering, the lobby was inviting and the desk manager was very friendly and engaging. Check in was quick. The room was great for the price and the hotel was clean and acceptable overall. Breakfast was good and provided a decent amount of things to choose from. I would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wayne

Maintenance needed

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was small but it was clean. However, early in the first evening the toilet ran over. We had to move rooms. The new room had a desk chair that was defective so we had to ask for another chair. The staff was very accommodating in fixing things. But, quality control leaves something to be desired.
5 out of 5
by Ajay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very, clean, crisp; courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Good clean place conveniently located

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Much better than I expected. The hotel was very clean and feels like it was recently remodeled. Continental Breakfast was ok with good options. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. The location is very convenient close to convention center, airport, and Kentucky Kingdom. Check in/out process was easy and fast. They also have a good fitness center.
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Quick, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, but the place seemed like it was in the midst of a renovation. The carpet was very worn, but the room looked pretty nice. Bed was a bit too soft for my taste, but overall a good value.