Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 23, 2018
Traditional building with modern decor tastefully done. In a quiet part of Loule just a short walk from the centre, great situation. Easy accessible and easy parking. Nice roof terrace with a small swimming pool and a good sized sunbathing area. Breakfast was comprehensive and included, all in all a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Very clean, friendly hotel. Near the center of things in Loule. Excellent breakfast very happy with our stay. Would certainly stay there sgain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We stayed one night before our flight back home but I will stay longer next time when we visit Loule. Excellent location, very professional and friendly staff. I greatly appreciated the service I received from the staff. That day I was very sick and the room was not ready until 2pm but they managed to prepare our room so that I could go up and rest. I highly recommend Loule Jardim Hotel if anyone plans to visit the cute town of Loule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

This hotel gets it all right

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Great location, comfortable beds, ideal room temperature, big bed, great pillows, lots power points, overall a very good hotel, not too easy to park around the surrounding roads, but minor issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire USA

My third time there! Love it!

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Staff, location and character.
Location: Castle, artisans, architecture.Carnival in the spring!
Perfect location for Carnival and central fun stuff. Great ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great location, with friendly/helpful staff, good breakfast included. Perfect for my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed. Warm room for winter. Friendly staff. Parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly well run hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Enjoyed our short break at this hotel which was great value. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay there again. The only negative comment was the restaurant staff. Tables were not cleared of dishes and food was not topped up although the breakfast itself was good. The answer is probably just another member of staff.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Fantastic Breakfast.

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super hotel--clean, comfortable, huge room, great staff. And the breakfast was superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Room was fairly basic but comfortable. Good view over the town, coupled with a wonderful sunset, which turned the sky lilac. Easy to walk into main centre. Breakfast offered lots of choice.