Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from pa

simple but great location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel somewhat off beaten pass but within five minutes walk to main attractions, so very quite at night. It has elevator and free parking. Provides breakfast, continental type. Rooms simple, has wi-fi, no ventilator or a/c-it was kind of hot even in May
4 out of 5
by JK from Carson City

Friendly France

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Touring in France for a month and this hotel was unusual in that the hotel was managed by a very friendly and helpful couple. Customer service was great, they continually inquired about you and if you needed anything. All this great service even when and they spoke very little English. It just shows that language is not a barrier to good service. The hotel is basic but serves 3 meals a day if you want, off street secure parking is complimentary. Only problem I had was that the WIFI service was a bit hit and miss with the longest password I've ever seen, they need a tech uplift re this!
3 out of 5
by linda from nevada

value property, good location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Easy walk to sanctuary, yet off busy street. Secure parking, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by zs from CA, USA

Great Value!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
The reception is warm and friendly. The rooms were clean and more than adequate. The hotel is in a quiet area away from the busyness of the main tourist streets but within walking distance to St. Joseph's Gate. Will definitely use it again on my next visit to Lourdes. Guests may need to speak a little French although the son of the owner can speak English. Lack of air conditioning could be a drawback depending on time of year.
5 out of 5
by Annie

Feel at home & close to the pilgrimage site

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, we have enough room 3 ladies), the owners are very kind and caring. They loaned us their umbrella and gave us complimentary coffee on our departure.
2 out of 5
by Lino from L.A.

Hotel update

Posted Apr 13, 2012
Since the hotel is family owned the rooms needs update.Bathroom is too small that inside the shower its just barely enough room to move slowly.The hotel staff that stays in the reception needs to at least communicate in english a little bit.Reception is not open late (at least midnight)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice people, very gentle and very helpful, garage in the backyard and very simpathetic with bikers like me
4 out of 5
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement, hôtel moyen

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons l'habitude de séjourner dans cet hôtel, je ne sais pas si c'est le fait de réserver par votre service, nous avons constaté que le confort de la chambre n'était pas comme les autres années, maintenant le ménage est fait par une employée, ce n'est pas le top, poubelle de SB non vidée et serviettes non changées