Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near train station, 10 min walk to everywhere

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel was quiet and had a Nice restaurant, staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Nice location near train station

Posted May 30, 2017
Excellent front desk (Annie), she help us get transportation to Marseille when other said was impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Nice hotel not far from the grotto, close to garre

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel I enjoyed staying there. It was just convenient for me. I liked it
5 out of 5
by Obie Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good located

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff very nice.....good attention nice Breakfast good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas trip to Lourdes France.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff!!
Location: Lourdes France is the place for all catholics.
My wife and I made a trip to Lourdes for Xmas and stayed at the Best Western. The staff was great and very helpful knowing that we were out of the country and the room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant for breakfast and dinner was very comfortable and again the staff made the stay a success. we would recommend this hotel to anyone when they stay on Lourdes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room is small but it's near the train station. It's good if u have big luggages & have early morning train to catch. It's about 10mins walk to Grotto. We couldn't log in to get free wifi & receptionist wasn't really helpful. She's quite impatient when we asked her for assistance. But she was nice when we checked into hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, We thank you for having left your opinion. Hôtel is effectivly situated in front of train station, very convenient for the trips! We propose several room types, from standard (the smallest) to Prestige, which are our largest rooms. The main differences between all of them are, the size & the view (On the Pyrenees or the Avenue), but always with same quality of confort. We apologise for the reception clumsiness & assure you it was not her purpose, as you kindly mentionned it, she is nice!. Hoping to have the pleasure to wlecome you back for a further stay. best regards. Mr Martin - Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre note et sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre Etablissement! A bientôt le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau. Mr Martin - Directeur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you! We are glad to know you had a great time in our Hotel & you have appreciated our services. Best regards. Mr Martin - Manager