Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
great! ....................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Hector G from Costa Rica

Very well located

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
It was a large hotel, with fair services and friendly staff. The location was really extraordinary, major city sights were close by, the must see of architecture and cultural related areas. NIce neighborhood, with a lot of nice but pricy restaurants, very secure area. The swimming pool and the "gym" were ok. The buffet breakfast was all right. We had a nice stay, even though room size for a party or three was rather small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for couples.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: laundry service.
Location: It's centrally located and fairly priced.
It's a very well run apartment hotel, with quality service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice big rooms in a good location

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels
This was my 2nd stay at Cheverny Apart Hotel and like the first time I was quite pleased with the size of the rooms, the service of the hotel staff, the breakfast and the location less than 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus is getting in. Can only recommend this hotel in Belo Horizonte - good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big rooms close to center of town

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed at Cheverny Apart Hotel for 1 night but was very pleased by this place. The hotel staff were really friendly and even if I arrived before 9 AM in the morning they still gave me my room straight away. The rooms are big - like small appartments and I had a room on the 15th floor with a nice view over the city. Breakfast was also excellent. Furthermore the hotel is less than 5 minutes walk away if you arrive with the airport bus so very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: travesseiros mais altos
Já fiquei hospedada neste hotel há muito anos atrás. Ele continua muito bom . ótima localização, café da manha excelente.
5 out of 5
by Jose Nilton

Excelente

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, muitoooo aconchegante, atendimento nota 1000 ambiente limpo, gostei muito
4 out of 5
by MARIA

Bom custo benefício

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel com bom custo benefício, confortável e boa localização.
5 out of 5
by Nelton

Hotel muito bom

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom. Único ponto que ficou a desejar é que não tinha informação de que o estacionamento seria cobrado a parte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels