Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Junio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really spacious room and great king sized bed.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Before I get to the room it was scary to see how dirty the carpets in the corridors are. And the Sludge in bathroom tile and the unfited stained old toilet seat was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

not bad, but starting to get a bit past its prime.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly staff, great tasty breakfast but... the wifi was terrible, in & out reception etc. I was promised a view but front desk guy gave me a view right into another nearby building even though the hotel was half empty...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our Clarion Hotel Lourdes! Thank you also for your comments and we inform you that we have already checked the mentioned points to ensure its perfect functioning. We are at your disposal for anything you need! Regards, Team Clarion Hotel Lourdes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed I've ever slept in.So uncomfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Worst bed ever,king size and the mattres was folded and crumples so no one could sleep-the a/c made so much noise and the swimming pool was a joke-a bird bath on the 2nd floor of a high rise!genius.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Ana Júlia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and also for sharing your comments with us! Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Lourdes
5 out of 5
by Karl

Super stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We did a great museum tour just in the vicinity Also had a great Shopping Mall nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Clarion Hotel Lourdes, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for choosing our Clarion Hotel Lourdes during your stay. Also, we would like to thank you for sharing your experiences with other world travelers. They will help other guests to choose our hotel amongst many others! We'll be waiting for your return! Kindest Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The main complain is noise - window allowed to hear street noise and the fridge was a bit too loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Clarion Hotel Lourdes, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay at the Clarion Hotel Lourdes. We also would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your option during your time in Belo Horizonte. We apologize for anything discomforting you experienced. This was our first comment regarding the noise in our rooms and we will verifiy what may have happened. Thank you one more time! Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Staff