Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Grotto

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Close to grotto, clean and newly renovated. There is a restaurant which I did not go to this time.
Cons: Please make sure all elevators are working. Same elevator was not working when I was here two years ago.
Location: Shopping, restaurants
Hotel was renovated two years ago. Very clean and comfortable. It's so closed to the Grotto and shops and restaurants. They should make sure to have all elevators working. The last time I was here, the one set of elevators where also not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Virginia USA

very close to the sanctuary

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel's location is very close to the sanctuary. Lot's of restaurants around the area. The hotel staff is very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great location! My room was quiet as I asked for. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place and a beautiful town

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Simply amazing! We wish our stay could be longer in this beautiful town. We definitely will return soon and extend our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

A very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The room, the staff, the service, the cleanliness, the location and it had parking (for an extra cost).
Cons: I cant think of anything.
Location: The Cathedral is the focus point of the city. We spent 1 night and an afternoon there.
Everything was nice about our stay - the room was small but very well appointed and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was modern with nice amenities. We had small balcony as well. It is definitely a 4-star hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. There is parking but it costs extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to all

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We enjoy our stay over there: nice staff,nice room, cleanliness, large bathroom... But one thing is that they don't have air conditioning ( maybe broken ?, or the system was locked )
4 out of 5
by Reynato

Good Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I'm pleasantly surprise with this hotel as it is right in the middle of shops and restaurants and few minutes walk to the Grotto. The room was also renovated recently which is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Very Nice hotel very close to the Sanctuary

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel is very well located. Excellent restaurant in the hotel, the staff si very kind and helpul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, Minnesota

Great Location!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The location could not have been better.
This hotel is in the perfect location for visiting Lourdes. It is only a few minutes walk to the grotto. There are a variety of restaurants right in front of the hotel. Two grocery stores are up the road just over the river. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has recently been renovated and still had the "new carpeting" smell. The outside veranda was nice. We had a room with a balcony that overlooked the garden and you could watch the evening procession and hear the music from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and great location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. Loved everything about it.