Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great hotel, quite new decoration with all comforts and very good located near the worship center of Virgin Lourdes.
3 out of 5
by Sandy from Australia

Great for Pilgrims

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
This was our first visit to Lourdes and we felt a little out of place given the events happening at the time we visited. Hotel is reasonably comfortable, shower in bath was not exactly a shower as such because one has to hold the rose while showering. Breakfast, although reasonable in terms of variety offered for Europe is quite expensive, unnecessarily so. Front desk staff, especially 'Sheriff', were very helpful and quite friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JOHN from LONDON

SUPERB HOTEL

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: It's very clean and friendly
Cons: None
Location: Good location
We found this hotel to be very clean and friendly. The lady on reception by the name of Dominique is a star. The food was also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Lourdes Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2007
The staff Beau Site Lourdes Hotel were extremely friendly and help. They spoke several languages and gave much needed advise and recommendations during our stay. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet with a beautiful vista of the surrounding mountains and shrine. It is within 10 minutes from walking distance of the shrine. I would gladly return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by claudine

Hotel bien place et très propre état neuf

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Le repas menu est très simple genre cantine mais le prix est modeste
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
A recommander vivement, pour sa situation, sa propreté, son confort, la gentillesse du personnel...etc....
5 out of 5
by Eric from Paris

Très agréable hôtel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de grande qualité avec des chambres rénovées. Personnel à l'accueil dévoué et charmant. Idéalement situé, pas très loin du coeur historique de la ville. Seul bémol : l'insonorisation de la chambre, malgré un double vitrage. Je le conseille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muy cercano a la basílica y al centro de lourdes

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
buen hotel, habitaciones cómodas, excelente ubicación y atención muy buena.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy from Paris

Liiterie confortable dans une toile de tente!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Insonorisation inexistante, faudrait revoir la pose des fenêtres!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vannes

Bon accueil et proximité

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: idem
Cons: une meilleure mise en évidence des menus et des horaires d'ouverture du restaurant
Une chambre simple et confortable, un accueil sympathique. Cet hôtel est situé près du Sanctuaire et du centre ville