Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old rooms

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms need updating badly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with decent rooms and lovely staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Overall good stay with comfort, bit disappointed on not having tea/coffee facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauro ROU

awfull parking

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Parking lot its really small so you have to leave your car key at reception and maybe wait for staff to move other cars, great room cleanliness an comfort. Great location if you want to visit Christians Las Vegas, also its near to great Pyrinees locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The room was nice. The bathroom was big. The hotel was convenient to the grotto. However, the wifi was not free and breakfast was so so. But if I would go back to Lourdes, I'd stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT LOCATION TO THE GROTTO. VERY NEAT.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
LOVED BEING IN LOURDES. PEACEFUL, FULL OF JOY AND PRAYER. GOD WILLING WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR. GOD BLESS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fox Lake, IL

Great views. Comfortable room.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Other than the early checkout time (9 am), this is a perfectly lovely little hotel, as even the early checkout wasn't too big of a deal because I was easily able to leave my bags with reception until I was leaving town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franky from Singapore

Surprise

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Bathroom is quite big.
Cons: More variaty for breakfast.
Location: Very good location and close to the grotto.
Quite surprise to find the room quite good and big bathroom especially for the rice. It's a good value and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francofilly

Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Orbitz
The staff at the hotel we're all very friendly and helpful. They even were nice enough to put me and my elderly Father in a quite corner for breakfast, away from the loud tour groups.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Third yr Lourdes pilgrim

Strange way to hang all room keys

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Orbitz
This hotel hangs all room keys in a public display panel in the lobby, completely accessible to anybody who wants to take your key and go to your room. And the lobby is sometimes so crowded as it is standing room only. What is also strange is that often hotel personnel is not at the desk next to the keys. Maybe in this pilgrimage town, nothing bad has happened so far, but due to increasing number of vagrants, and the impossibility of keep account of who has what room key, I finally decided to take the room key with me when I went out, even though the key is attached to a fairly heavy key metal ball about the size of a lemon. Mostly bus tourists. Continental breakfast (no hot food) is overpriced at 8 euros, lunch is 18 euros (overpriced too) and so is dinner. Remember to ask desk clerk for an outdoor elevator patch to avoid a fairly steep climb to the hotel. Keep these things in mind and the hotel is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bertcum

Perfect location for Pilgrims.

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Orbitz
The only negative is the "check out" time at 9am is too early. Most Hotel's check out time is 11am. If you are not aware, you might to pay an extra day.