Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mauricio Pedroza from U.S.A.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Service was great, room was great, food was great. All my family loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family run hotel close to station and shrine

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: It was clean, quiet and well-organised
Cons: Nothing really
Location: It was located in a quiet street away from the main road and main trajectory to the shrine at Lourdes. There were shops of every kind nearby.
Stayed for 2 days, half-board. The owner was very approachable and went the extra mile for the client, nothing was too much trouble. I left at 6 am on the second day and he had provided a thermos with hot water, fresh milk and a croissant so I could have breakfast before I caught an early train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

conformable, good value, friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
perfect for budget travelers ! Meals of exceptional portion and practically good taste !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location. Basic Room.

Posted Aug 19, 2011
The hotel is well located. The staff are helpful and kind. The room I had was very small and basic but suited my needs. Nonetheless I would probably look for an alternative hotel should I return to Lourdes, but I would still consider La Fontaine if I couldn't find a well-priced alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueillant

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Je suis très satisfait de mon court séjour dans cet hôtel. Le personnel était très très aimable et accueillant. Toujours prêt à me renseigner et ils prenaient le temps pour moi. La chambre était petite mais très calme, confortable et jolie. Merci beaucoup!
4 out of 5
by emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien, mais un peu bruyant

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mon séjour était relativement agréable. Il y avait pas mal de circulations sur la route à côté de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by clotide from Bordeaux

Séjour à l'hôtel la fontaine à Lourdes !

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, service impeccable ! Oui je recommande vivement cet hôtel et j'y retournerai avec plaisir !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien pour un mini sejour à Lourdes

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hotel très agréable. Tres bien pour se recueillir à Lourdes. Le quartier est sur, et il y a plein de petits restaurants à coté. Pas d'un grand confort mais bien entretenu
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Toulouse

Parfait pour visiter

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel avec literie très confortable. Cependant, le Wi-Fi n'est pas disponible dans les chambres et pas de télé non plus (location 5€/jour). Le gérant est cependant très serviable et très avenant. Je le recommande pour les personnes en visite touristique mais le déconseille au personne en voyage d'affaires...