Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hermes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 star hotel with poor bathroom facilities eg shower set up didn't work, broken tap and very few amenities.
3 out of 5
by Sivanathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I love this hotel. Also, you have free space to park your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good choice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Great service and quick check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
I chose the hotel for the parking facility yet the parking was a short walk away in a small gated grassed area. We had to ask for and return the key each time we wanted to use the car. This was a little inconvenient. The staff were pleasant. The location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissapointing

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The hotel lobby and dining area are fine, but the room should not be rated higher than a 2 star hotel. Bed quality was far from good and the size of the room was ridiculous!....the elevator was sized for one or two people max... When I made the reservation, I specifically looked for a hotel with Parking...their idea of hotel parking was an open dirt lot, 500 yrds from the hotel....the front desk gave me a key to the manual rusty wire fence style doors and told me to go park it there and walk back!!!....is this 4 star ?????...Again maybe in 1 star or two star at best. So the price we paid for what we received was definitely disappointing and I would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Delgado from uk

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
7 minutes from the grotto entrance. Rooms were clean. No safe or fridge in room although the reception staff accomodated us.
3 out of 5
by tntpaq from Sydney

Overall good but some improvement would benefit

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, helpful staff, free wifi and parking, great value for money and very good breakfast. Thi on its own should make me score excellent unfortunalely there is an issue was lack of hot water and water pressure for showers in the morning. While we were not expecting luxurious comfort given the price of our stay, it goes without saying that hot water and some water pressure for our morning shower is a given - unfortunately big fail on both accounts. If this was sorted, I would recommend this hotel - in it'current state, I would not which is a shame as all other factors were good.
5 out of 5
by Marie jose

Hôtel agréable à recommander

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel trés attentif, hôtel trés calme bien insonorisé, la salle de bain est à revoir, petit déjeuner correct sans plus, la restauration copieuse, aurions préféré moins mais la viande plus tendre