Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel was closed, out of business

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We were not informed that the hotel was closed. Expedia refunded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loudes France

Hotel was closed, dark, out of business.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We had to book other hotel at night with no reservation.
5 out of 5
by VANANH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Great hotel with a central location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Lovely stay while being close to the sanctuary. 5 Bedroom penthouse room was perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Near sanctuary

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pleasant stay in hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff are very helpful, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Ideal for a comfy stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We booked online for a room for 3 people, when we arrived there was not a room available to accommodate 3 people. However, they had alllocated us 2 rooms at no extra cost. The stafff were very obliging and rooms very clean. Ideal location, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, CO

Comfortable, clean, close to grotto

Posted May 29, 2017
Lourdes was everything we could have wanted in our pilgrimage. The village is beautiful and everyone very pleasant to us. Hotel Padoue was comfortable, clean, close to grotto and accommodating to our needs. Black out curtains blocked street lights which stay on during the night. We would stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Bartres is small town where St Bernadette grew up and very near Lourdes. Easy ride by taxi. Worth the visit there and to restaurant Au Bon Accueil.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Love the location of the hotel. It is so close to the Groto, like a 2 minute walk. The room is clean and the bed is veru comfortable. I will stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is located very close to the Our Lady of Lourdes Sanctuary. Very clean, employees very helpful, breakfast was all worth it. The only con was that the garage/parking they advertised is 1/4 of a mile away ( easy to find but a little bit far)
5 out of 5
by Anubika

Amazing!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and amazing staff! Clean room! Clean hotel overall! Check in is 24hours so that's a plus! Will definitely be staying again!