Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Love those people in the front desk.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Had a problem with the transportation to our next destination but the lady in the front desk took the time to call the booking company and make sure we will be ok. Please note that we don’t speak French.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the church

Posted Oct 10, 2017
simple clean hotel walking distance to the main church.everything is very closeby.so many restaurants to choose from.staff are friendly.room is decent.clean,comfortable.i would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Lourdes Shrine

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Very near to Shrine.
Cons: Change the rooms beddings to white linen to look clean.
Location: A lot to do nearby. What is important is just hundred steps to the Grotto. Try to check the restaurant, it seems cheaper from outside restaurant.
Close to all. Tried there restaurant. Competitive or cheaper from outside food. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to The Grotto

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great hotel but WiFi is bad. People at front desk is very helpful. Thank you Marco and Lina and the rest of the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Very Average Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Only Location
Cons: Everything. Very average, Good for large groups coming to Lourdes on budget.
Location: Good Location
Location is excellent - but all hotels are close to the church and religious facilities. No Coffee and Tea facilities. No Fridge. Small room. No black out curtains so road light comes in all night. Restaurant times are very very limited. Coffee in bar area downstairs really bad and very costly. Only One pillow and some round fixed head rest. Pink sheets and very uncomfortable beds. State tax charged was euro 1.10 not .80 as noted by Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

The beddings are cheap looking

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I was expecting good French breakfast but was so disappointed for low quality food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great hotel .. it was just walking distance to the shrine..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California, U.S.A.

Nice hotel, close to the grotto and the Basilica.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the grotto and the two Basilicas. It is a walking distance also to the shops and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Awesome Location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Amazing staff!! We arrived at 2:30 am, yes in the morning and someone was in the lobby to open the door and check us in! When we drove up, the lights were dimmed but it didn't take long for someone to come to the door. I couldn't believe it but the attendant was friendly and very welcoming, even at that hour! Service at its best!!