Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Hotel is well located but its condition is not for a 4 star rated hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to the Grotto

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Convenient, affordable and pleasant surrondings. Walking distance to all sites. Would re-visit in the future on our next trip to the area and recommend to others. I have nothing else to add to the review.again, that's all I have to say
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel & Fantastic location!

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel within easy walking distance of the grotto and other attractions. Our room featured a beautiful view over the river and the room itself was large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is fantastic and there are other food options nearby. The hotel is smoke free but there are ashtrays on the balconies so initially we did have some residual cigarette smell in the room. However, the staff did a thorough clean and there was no further smell. Would highly recommend that they remove all ashtrays from the hotel. Common areas were spotless and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Sanctuary

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel has a nice view and is 5 minutes walk from the sanctuary
4 out of 5
by Walton

LOURDES IMPERIAL - HERE WE COME AGAIN

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious, the bathroom was adequate, the elevators functioned well, the internet facility was indeed a bonus, and Elodie and other staff at the front desk were pleasant, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good.We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jean-François

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay in this central hotel next to the Grotto.Super quiet rooms,with a lovely view over the Chemin de Croix hill. Efficient service too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very average for a Accor Mercure. Service is not 4star. Management need to review their service to clientele. Hotel is very old
3 out of 5
by stephane from paris

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel was well located, it was extremely noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, First of all, we thank you for your commentar and hope your stay satisfyed you. We understand the problem of the noise. Our rooms are already equiped with double glazing but we canno't do anything with the noise in the street outside. However, for your next stay, we will suggest you with pleasure nice rooms which don't have the view on the river but which are very quiet. Best regards, Roland V.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guaranteed room not available when check in.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
My guaranteed room was not available when i arrived. This is not acceptable. The replacement room is not the same standard as expectation.