Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to the Grotto

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Convenient, affordable and pleasant surrondings. Walking distance to all sites. Would re-visit in the future on our next trip to the area and recommend to others. I have nothing else to add to the review.again, that's all I have to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Sanctuary

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel has a nice view and is 5 minutes walk from the sanctuary
5 out of 5
by Jean-François

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay in this central hotel next to the Grotto.Super quiet rooms,with a lovely view over the Chemin de Croix hill. Efficient service too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very average for a Accor Mercure. Service is not 4star. Management need to review their service to clientele. Hotel is very old
3 out of 5
by stephane from paris

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel was well located, it was extremely noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, First of all, we thank you for your commentar and hope your stay satisfyed you. We understand the problem of the noise. Our rooms are already equiped with double glazing but we canno't do anything with the noise in the street outside. However, for your next stay, we will suggest you with pleasure nice rooms which don't have the view on the river but which are very quiet. Best regards, Roland V.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guaranteed room not available when check in.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
My guaranteed room was not available when i arrived. This is not acceptable. The replacement room is not the same standard as expectation.
4 out of 5
by Fergus from Dublin

Nice hotel in Lourdes

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very late check-in handled well. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Close to the Grotto

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It was great to have a place that was so near the Grotto of our Lady of Lourdes, as that was the point of our visiting Lourdes. The staff were all very friendly and helpful in getting our taxi back to the train station at checkout as well as throughout our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels