Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Mike from Manchester

Strange place beautiful location

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Entire place run by husband and wife, no meal facilities, room very small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location beatiful views

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
excellent self catering accomodation, good location with beautiful views. A short drive to all 'lourdes' church sevices and must see sights.The apartment was immaculately clean and in excellent condition only drawback access to bathroom through bedroom. A very good standard of service from staff. Would use these apartments again and highly recommend them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to the mountains and Lourdes

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent facility in quiet location overlooked by the mountains. Strongly recomended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Beautiful views!

Posted Jan 3, 2009 on Hotels
We were stopping over on our drive back from Spain and wanted to visit the grotto at Lourdes en route. Les Marquises was only a few minutes journey by car from Lourdes and was set in a beautiful village (although it has no shops, restaurants or bars). The rooms were basic, but comfortable and the receptionist allowed us to change from a basic hotel room to an upstairs/downstairs apartment free of charge. The apartment was cozy and equipped with a hob and microwave (though no kettle). This apartment was well worth the money and conveniently located fro a trip to Lourdes. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

La tranquilité le repos

Posted Aug 18, 2008 on Hotels
Belle hôtel tranquille à tout niveaux et proche de tout, je vous le conseil
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fleurance

séjour agréable

Posted Aug 16, 2008 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, sauf petit bémol sur la propreté de la chambre, et de l'amabilité de la personne qui est venue refaire le ménage. Le service au restaurant est un peu long mais les serveuses sont sympathiques.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lombers

un petit coin tranquille

Posted Jul 15, 2008 on Hotels
c est hotel est vraiment un petit coin de paradis sur terre ,tres bien situer calme et d une decors somptueux, j ai ete agreablement surpri de l acceuil et du comfort de cette hotel je le recommande a toute personnes desirant s evade du train train quotidien .vous pouver vous i rendre les yeux ferme vous en sortirer ravie .
4 out of 5
by angélique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien placer et propre

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
endroit très calme pas trop loin de lourdes , de la montagne, rando et ski je suis décider a revenir plus tard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels