Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Qc

Bel hotel a Lourdes

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nous avons été surpris par la qualité de l'hôtel, propre et à accueillant. Situé dans une côte, donc difficile de se garer, mais ils ont un stationnement dans un garage près de l'hôtel. UN service de repas est disponible et c'est très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrine from herblay

sejour a lourdes

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passer un trés bon séjour le personnel est trés agréable .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igor from Saint Astier

bof

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre un peu triste, petit déjeuner un peu triste produits bas gamme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serge from Montréal

Bon rapport Qualité-Prix

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit à cet hôtel. Le personnel est accueillant et souriant. Le stationnement nous a été d'une grande utilité car il peut accueillir les "grosses voitures". Les chambres on été rénovées, ils sont propres mais les salles de bain sont très petites. Nos retournerions à cet hôtel sans problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre from MIREBEAU sur bèze

très satisfaisant

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
bonne situation de l’hôtel, séjour agréable, bon rapport qualité prix, très bon acceuil
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marian from Ribes de Freser

velmi dobry

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
pobyt bol kratky, ale s priatelkou som bol velmi spokojny
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ximena Cardona from Logroño

Apto

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en buenas condiciones, habitación espaciosa, buena ubicación, parking de zona azul en las inmediaciones (gratuito por la noche), pero las paredes son de papel escuchando totalmente la habitación de al lado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel with parking

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, parking and general standard of hotel
Cons: A fridge in the room would have been useful
Location: Go to the grotto - an amazing experience.
After a big drive we were welcomed by a lovely helpful gentleman. Parking is available. The room was quiet, clean with an a great view over Lourdes. No fridge though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from UK

A good option

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting with family to visit the shrine at Lourdes, a double for myself and my wife and a triple (all singles) for our girls. Nice bathroom and other facilities. A clean, tidy, quiet and well run hotel 5 minutes walk from just about everything. No faults - a good option.