Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Old structure, but well maintained

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, well organized service
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Proximity to Shrines at Lourdes, close to rail station
My family enjoyed the stay at the hotel, full value for the money paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff, excellent location.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Stayed for a week with a three year old. Breakfast was excellent, staff very freindly.
2 out of 5
by Humberto from México

No es una buena opción

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy descuidado, le hace falta una remodelación. El servicio es malo. Y las habitaciones muy oscuras
4 out of 5
by MAXIMILIANO

Boa opção

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
bom café da manhã. Localização razoável, pois está em uma ladeira. Vista ampla. Quarto pequeno e se escuta muito barulho dos quartos vizinhos. Estacionando fácil.
1 out of 5
by luz maria from Chile

Hotel decadente

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
No corresponde a la categoría de 5 estrellas Hotel en decadencia Cubrecama sucio, con manchas Alfombra , antihigiénica Wifi , malo
5 out of 5
by GERARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Northamptonshire

Enjoyable, comfortable break.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel right in the centre of town, breakfast a little expensive for a group of 5 people. Would recommend getting breakfast included in price if possible.
3 out of 5
by Guillaume from Brive

Très décevant.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé 2 chambres standard . La première fut surclasse en luxe pour je ne sais quelle raison mais dans le luxe a part les wc séparé rien de rare : déco d'un autre temps , lit mal fait avec tache sur un drap ,fissure au plafond ... . Pour la seconde aucun surclassement et on sait pourquoi. En entrant odeur de moisi , en ouvrant la fenêtre pour aérer vu de prison : barreau au fenêtre et vu sur une falaise a 1 mètre de nous, on peut la toucher . La chambre ne voit jamais le jour. Les ascenseurs sont périmés et le jour du départ nous signifions notre ressenti au concierge il prend les clés ne sourit pas nous tourne le dos et c'est tout. Lamentable pour un hôtel classe "5" étoiles quand même !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Lit n'est pas confortable bruit de voisin qui au dessus de ma chambre
4 out of 5
by genevieve from Paris

Agréable séjour

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Un excellent séjour dans un hôtel de charme. Certes, l'hôtel est ancien, mais ce n'est pas un hôtel de chaine international. La piscine et le jardin sont agréables. Les chambres spacieuses et d'une propreté irréprochable. Le personnel est attentionné et gentil. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et varié. Le restaurant est de bonne tenue.