Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the sanctuary

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Maybe have hot breakfast in the winter
Location: Our lady of Lourdes sanctuary , shops and restaurants
It was very quite when we stayed in Dec 2016 which was very peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic specially near church and beautiful revr

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Every thing nice fantastic.. no complaints.. but very small barthroom 😕... valu for money..super👌🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unhelpful at times

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More obliging to allow customers to check-in online and tea and coffee and milk should not be under lock and key.
I asked the hotel staff to allow me to do online check-in for Ryanair on the receptionist's computer as that computer was connected to the printer and she told me that I would have to log onto my email to do the online check-in. When I reached the airport Ryanair asked me for the boarding passes and I did not have any as no computers were available at the airport either. Ryanair charged me 45 Euros for each of the boarding passes and I was disgusted as only if the receptionist had been more co-operative this would not have happened and if there were computers at the airport I could have checked-in online as I did this at Paris Orly airport. Therefore I paid 90 Euros for two boarding passes. They said tea and coffee in common area, but it is under lock and key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very worth while. More information about amenities would be appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel great

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: no
great hotel nice staff close to everything you need shops sanctuary what a brill place words could not do it justice so if in doubt do not be go for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to the Grotto of Lourdes.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location and room is clean
Hotel is clean and the staff are very helpful especially Hugo. It's very close to the Grotto of Lourdes. Also close to everything else like restaurants and other tourist spot like the Church of Sacred Heart and Chateau Fort of Lourdes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellín, Colombia

Great experience.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Service, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very near the Sanctuary
The hotel is located 5 minutes walk distance from the Sanctuary. Rooms very spacious and clean. Hugo was very kind and helpful. I really recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Rubbish, terrible

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We have bitten by bedbugs my husband and I has it I'm worst both arms , legs ; our foot is swollen red itchiness. Went to doctor for medicine it took 2wks to eradicate we throw our clothes .breakfast is disappointing. The only good is 5minstill from lourdes itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
There was no coffee or tea in the room. We will contact when we get in Australia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice close to the santuary

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Good. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. the elevator is a bit small but it doesnt bothered at all.