Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good honest hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff good location and secure parking, not a posh hotel but very pleasant stay and I would recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great place for cyclists with no car

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Reception staff very friendly and helpful, showed us safe place to put our bikes in overnight and recommended whete to go in Lourdes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houstom

Nice hotel close to the sanctuary

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: It is close to the sanctuary
Cons: Nope
Location: Shopping
We stayed for a night to visit the sanctuary. Nothing fancy but I love breakfast and staff. You do not need anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good retreat- quiet location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast buffet.
Location: Restaurants and gift shops nearby
It was farther away than we thought but it was quiet and not noisy. Also an easy walk to the grotto after taking the 'lift' instead of walking hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean and quiet facility. Conveniently located in quieter part of town. Dinner was substantial and reasonably priced.
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was superb and help us with all the information needed for making our visit a memorable and enjoyable experience. The hotel was within easy walking distance to all tourist attractions and was located in a quiet part of the town. The parking was in the hotel facility which was safe and the parking fee was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quiet hotel with excellent service

Posted Oct 4, 2014
We read glowing reviews and we were not disappointed. We had a clean and spacious room with a beautiful view of the Pyrenees. Hotel staff were very helpful, helping us make taxi booking to the airport and mailing back a ring that was accidentally left in the room when we checked out. The location of the hotel was also great, away from from the crazy crowds and bustle of the sanctuary and shops, but just a short 12 mins walk away. I would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by Marty

Good location hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Good location. Old facilities. Payed car park. I was given a disabled room instead of normal. Heating was switched off. No air conditioning installed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernadette from Lourdes, France

Great hotel for seniors as there is a lift

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Size and cleanliness of room and friendly staff
Location: 15 min walk to the Grotto and in the center of Lourdes which was great
Got this hotel at £34 per night through Expedia and would recommend it to anyone. The manager who was on reception when we arrived could not have been more helpful. Hope to stay there again the next time we go to Lourdes. Paid 8 Euros for parking which has access direct from reception. Well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quite neighborhood

Posted Oct 24, 2011
The front reception speaks very good english and very accomodating. It's a little bit of a walk to the sanctuary but we didnt really mind it , its safe to walk anyway during the night. I would use this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Hotel Favorite

Posted Sep 23, 2011
Nice sized, comfortable room. Staff assistance was excellent. Not far from the sites we wanted to visit. Very reasonably priced. This hotel has my highest recommendation.