Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

もう少し部屋が広ければ!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
趣があって良いが老朽化は否めない部屋が狭すぎた
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Toute ok. Sauf le matelas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with decent rooms and lovely staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Overall good stay with comfort, bit disappointed on not having tea/coffee facilities.
3 out of 5
by Mauro ROU

awfull parking

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Parking lot its really small so you have to leave your car key at reception and maybe wait for staff to move other cars, great room cleanliness an comfort. Great location if you want to visit Christians Las Vegas, also its near to great Pyrinees locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The room was nice. The bathroom was big. The hotel was convenient to the grotto. However, the wifi was not free and breakfast was so so. But if I would go back to Lourdes, I'd stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by SRIKARAN S.

Séjour en famille

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Ebookers
L'hotel était très propre, accueillent et serviable. C'était confortable
2 out of 5
by Burlook from Bordeaux

Propreté médiocre

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Déçu du service et de la chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

ottimo come appoggio per la zona dei santuari

Posted Aug 27, 2014
pro: vicinanza ai luoghi sacri, cortesia, disponibilità e professionalità del personale (un plauso a Sylvia della sala pranzo ed alle signore della reception), cucina ottima ed abbondante nonostante il menù unico (disponibili comunque a soddisfare ogni esigenza di eventuali variazioni), parcheggio. contro: struttura datata, pulizie approssimative, pareti sottili (di notte si sentono i vicini respirare)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT LOCATION TO THE GROTTO. VERY NEAT.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
LOVED BEING IN LOURDES. PEACEFUL, FULL OF JOY AND PRAYER. GOD WILLING WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR. GOD BLESS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fox Lake, IL

Great views. Comfortable room.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Other than the early checkout time (9 am), this is a perfectly lovely little hotel, as even the early checkout wasn't too big of a deal because I was easily able to leave my bags with reception until I was leaving town.