Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Cheap but not that good

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de Nevers is an older hotel that is within easy walking distance of the Grotto and basilica. It has some car parking within its rear yard which is accessed via the hotel's garage door (which is shut at night). Our room was an economy room, small and basic, but better rooms are available. The wc was old and very noisy, being a vacuum & disintegrator type. Generally the hotel was not that good, being in need of refurbishment.
3 out of 5
by Fernando from Brazil

Nice location and nice staff

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De Nevers, Lourdes.

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels
A convienent hotel, but with a very small lift - unable to take even one person and a case! We had to use the stairs to access the third floor and carry our luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

"Fine for what we needed"

Posted Aug 18, 2010
When I booked the hotel room, I was not expecting a 5 star hotel, so I was not disappointed. My 2 granddaughters and I shared a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for what we needed. We were on the 3rd floor which could have presented a problem if we had brought more luggage, because the elevator will only accomodate 2 people with only a carry-on. My son & daughter-in-law were on the 1st floor, and their room needed quite a bit of repair; however, it was clean. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying one night in Lourdes, France because the location is perfect, and the price was great!
4 out of 5
by Mª Neus from barcelona

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
teniendo en cuenta que el edificio es de construccion antigua tiene un encanto especial.
4 out of 5
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valérie from Toulouse

Bon choix

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bien placé, simple et propre, parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel molto bello e vicino ai luoghi di interesse

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nessuno
Location: molto vicino ai luoghi di interesse e alla fermata bus
sono andato con mia mamma per 3 gorni .Mi sono trovato molto bene .il servizio alla reception e' stato molto buono .Parlano anche italiano molto bene.Buona la colazione
3 out of 5
by billod morel from doubs

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
poubelle salle de bain non vidée couche de bébé avec odeurs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Pas de savon durant les 2 jours dans les toilettes du restaurant, malgré l'avoir signalé. Café soluble au petit-déjeuner proposé en base. Revêtement de sol sur les tables du restaurant en guise de nappe. Lunette des toilettes de la chambre cassée et blessante. Correct pour tout le reste.