Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel (all new - recently updated with modern design and utilities). Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

hope it is better after renovation

Posted Jul 5, 2014
the hotel is acquired by a couple and they are doing renovation for the whole hotel. our floor is still not yet renovated and the room and decoration are really old. the couple is friendly. The hotel is at a square with restaurants and fast food shops nearby. it takes about 20 minutes by walk from the train station. we took a taxi from the hotel to the train station with luggage and it cost 7 euros. The room is small and has a bathtub with just a small glass pane which tries to stop water from spilling out but it of coz couldn't and the toilet was wet all over after taking bath. Hope everything can be improved after renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Tarbes

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel and location excellent. Nothing much to do in Tarbes but close to Lourdes which is a very moving spiritual place to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cédric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPE from Bordeaux

bon choix d'hotel chaleureux

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
une ville connue il y a 40 ans. je voulais voir le musée des hussards fermé à l'époque et revoir le beau jardin Massey. voir la cathédrale et les haras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Celine from Lille

Bon hôtel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel et le personnel sont très sympa, la vue sur la place est sympa également surtout la nuit avec les éclairages. J'ai trouve que le quartier laissait un peu à désirer.
5 out of 5
by ANNE from Le Mans

Très bonne adresse

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil : j'avais besoin de renseignement sur les transports en commun, l’hôtesse d'accueil m'a parfaitement renseigné. En arrivant dans la chambre, j'ai été séduite par l'espace : un système de porte coulissante pour WC et salle de bain qui permet de gagner vraiment en confort. De plus l'hôtel est en plein centre-ville avec toutes les commodités et toutes les lignes de bus passent par la place (pas de bruit grâce au double vitrage) Excellent établissement à tous points de vue. Si je dois revenir à Tarbes, j'y reviens sans aucun doute!