Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, England

Nice hotel close to the Pilgrim centre.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and met our requirements
Cons: Kettle in the room would be good to make a cuppa, when needed.
Location: Very close to all the places of interest
Hotel good, we stayed her before and will do so again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good location for town and church

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: It's location
Cons: Room size and bathroom facilities
Location: It is in the centre of Lourdes and a short walk to the church
Room to small, shower was broken and if you are over 15st you will not get in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oscar

Hotel La Coupole review

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The convenience
Cons: The shower could be bigger
Location: The Lourdes Grotto, museums, bush walking
We found our room keys on the reception desk in an envelope with our name on it, because the check in closes at 7:30 pm but we were provided with the codes for the front door. The hotel was only 2 minutes away from the Grotto which was very convenient. Restaurants were plenty to choose from. The locals were very friendly. The shower was quite small which was the only hiccup but other than that, our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from London, UK

Great hotel for anyone

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Helpful and location
Cons: Could not find anything least favourite
Location: Very central.
Very clean, very friendly and easy access to nearby places of interest. People also very helpful and friendly in the surrounding area. Would recommend to anyone who is planning to go to Lourdes. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA, USA

3 days in Lourdes

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Tiny shower
Location: 10 minute walk to sanctuary.
Great location with restaurants all around. Only a 10 minute walk to the sanctuary.The little lady at the front desk is adorable and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rideau

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la grotte
Cons: Propreté des rideaux
Location: Au sein du village historique
Hôtel très simple. Très bon accueil. Un seul problème constaté : le rideau, subissant une forte pollution du fait de la situation de l'hôtel, était sale, ce donnait une impression de grisaille d'ensemble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel trés bien situé pour les sanctuaires.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
les chambres sont petites, mais la literie est très bonne, le personnel serviable et disponible. L'hotel est équipé avec un ascenseur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Piccolo hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Il proprietario è gentile e disponibile! La camera non proprio pulita ma nelccomplesso positivo! A pochi passi dal Santuario!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improponibile

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Tutto
Location: Vicinissimo al santuario
Comprato il pacchetto volo+hotel con expedia abbiamo soggiornato quattro giorni. L'hotel è ben ubicato perchè vicino al santuario, raggiungibile a piedi, ma le condizioni in cui versa questa struttura sono improponibili per svariati motivi. La camera aveva una finestra sotto il livello della strada con una porta di servizio dell'hotel a pari livello, il bagno piccolissimo, con piatto doccia minuscolo e mal mal messo,la pulizia generale lascia molto a desiderare. La rampa di scale ingombre di porte appoggiate al muro e cavi elettrici lasciati sul pavimento, sembrava in stato di abbandono e invece... Il secondo giorno di soggiorno rientrando in camera abbiamo visto che non era stata rigovernata e quindi non era neanche stato effettuato il cambio delle asciugamani. Abbiamo chiesto spiegazioni al gestore, che non capiva una parola di italiano e si guardava bene da comprendere quello che cercavo di spiegare in un francese, seppur scolastico ma comprensibile per gli altri. Con nostro grande disappunto ci ha detto che la tariffa della nostra camera non comprendeva la pulizia quotidiana! Ma a noi chi doveva informarci di questo? Con chi devo prendermela con Expedia o con un gestore improvvisato e furbetto? Comunque a parità di stelle e spendendo anche meno una nostra conoscente ha trovato un buon Hotel con personale gentile e disponibile. lo sconsiglio vivamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rodez

hôtel accueillant porche de la grotte

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Petit Hôtel dirigé par un couple très professionnel, bien veillant, prenant le temps de bavarder et de donner des conseils de visites pour notre séjour d'un jour à Lourdes. Petit bémol situé dans la rue principale menant à la grotte.....donc un bruyante le soir du aux pèlerins revenants de la procession aux flambeaux!