Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COURBEVOIE

TRES BON HOTEL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: PERSONNEL
SEJOUR AGREABLE ET CALME DANS LE CENTRE ET A LA FOIS UN PEU EN RETRAIT AU CALME
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Travemünde

Tolle Lage überall gut erreichbar !

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, Gut Erreichbar zu Fuß überall ! Sauberkeit jeden Tag frische Handtücher !
Cons: Pool müssen wärmer sein.
Location: Ganz wichtig! überall gut erreichbar bis zu Heiligen Tor nur 4 min. Zu Fuß Restaurant gleich nebenan rechts und links überall Restaurant und Shop
Sehr Nettes Personal! Überhaupt die Stadt Lourdes ist ein Heiligeort Mit Pool leider nur Kaltes Wasser! Wir werden diesen Hotel weiter Empfehlen! Nur nicht Essen!!! Restaurant nicht zu empfehlen! Weder Frühstück bloß nicht! Restaurant New Orleans ist der Beste Gelegenheit zu Essen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

150 mt. dal Santuario

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Camera piccola ma pulita. Vicinissimo al Santuario. Personale gentile, disponibile e tutti parlano in italiano.
5 out of 5
by Johnny from petaling jaya

outside appearance is deceiving

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, nice view, spacious room, brilliant location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Francois, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We thank you for taking time to give your comment after your recent stay. Best regards Mr François COMPAGNET Directeur - Hotel La Solitude
5 out of 5
by Gilberto from Tampa, Florida, USA

Lourdes

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Well satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Francois, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit, Best regards Mr François COMPAGNET Directeur - Hôtel La Solitude
5 out of 5
by Paulette from sydney

Great hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. The room was very clean , clean bathroom very quite. The staff were very friendly and helpful . I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. 10/10 for location , cleanness and staff, It made our stay very enjoyable and memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!! Awsome!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. The staff very helpful,knowledgeable and accommodating.Great service especially from Sabrina and also a young man that was usually on the same or consecutive shift. I believe his name starts with an R... ☺
5 out of 5
by helen from North Shields

la solitude

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel situated in the heart of lourdes. Hotel very clean, staff helpful and swimming pool great bonus. Would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Daytona,FL

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Two nts. Hotel staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Michael M.

Expensive Breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
Fine hotel - well located. Reception and dining room staff friendly but found bar staff to be rather surly. Breakfast at €13 is way over-priced for what's on offer. Suggest walking next door to the Hotel Continental where a more superior breakfast available for €8. Also a bit greedy to charge guests €15 for daily parking. Left feeling that hotel modus operandi was to extract maximum cash from customers.