Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Goed hotel, vlakbij de bedevaartplaats

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Dat het dichtbij de bedevaartplaats ligt.
Location: Op 10 minuten lopen van de bedevaartplaats, genoeg restaurants in de buurt.
Snelle check-in , vriendelijk personeel. Hotel ligt op 10 minuten lopen van de bedevaartplaats. Heeft eigen parkeerplaats als deze vol is kan je gratis parkeren op een 200 meter.
5 out of 5
by NORBERT from Strasbourg

Lourdes

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tb mais wifi saturé personnel très aimable et bienveillant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: It did have free parking.
Cons: They did not have tissues in the room. It was small and bare bones.
Location: The Pyrenees to the south were amazing.
This hotel was set up to handle bus tours to Lourdes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Médiocre

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil ok.chambre médiocre .poils pubiens dans la baignoire .television minuscule et chambre mal insonorisée.wifi ne fonctionnait pas.tres médiocre
5 out of 5
by Anna from Ancona

Buono

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Direi in generale buono. Il personale è molto disponibile ed inoltre parla benissimo italiano. È vicino al Santuario per cui permette ai pellegrini di arrivarci agevolmente a piedi.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Biberach

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lieder waren wir nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel, es entsprach allen den Erwartungen und auch den bereits abgegebenen Bewertungen. Würde oder werde das Hotel wieder buchen. Auch um hier mit dem Rennrad in die Pyrenäen zu einer Tour einzusteigen, ist dieses Hotel genau der richtige Ausgangspunkt.
4 out of 5
by Edwardo from Lebanon

good hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel. a bit far to the attractions, but Lourdes is all small. did not use my car. They had a free parking which is good.
3 out of 5
by Thiruwaran

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer war extrem staubig. Kühlschrank war nicht vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Fribourg

Magnifique séjour

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait!! On trouvait pas l'hôtel et en appelant l'employé de la réception nous à aidé, il est même resté en ligne pour nous diriger, vraiment un accueil parfait!! Je recommande l'hôtel méditerrané à tout le monde!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: The wifi connection.
Clean place, nice location. The staff has done everything they could to make our stay comfortable.