Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I love this hotel. Also, you have free space to park your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good choice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Great service and quick check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
I chose the hotel for the parking facility yet the parking was a short walk away in a small gated grassed area. We had to ask for and return the key each time we wanted to use the car. This was a little inconvenient. The staff were pleasant. The location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissapointing

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The hotel lobby and dining area are fine, but the room should not be rated higher than a 2 star hotel. Bed quality was far from good and the size of the room was ridiculous!....the elevator was sized for one or two people max... When I made the reservation, I specifically looked for a hotel with Parking...their idea of hotel parking was an open dirt lot, 500 yrds from the hotel....the front desk gave me a key to the manual rusty wire fence style doors and told me to go park it there and walk back!!!....is this 4 star ?????...Again maybe in 1 star or two star at best. So the price we paid for what we received was definitely disappointing and I would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Delgado from uk

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
7 minutes from the grotto entrance. Rooms were clean. No safe or fridge in room although the reception staff accomodated us.
3 out of 5
by tntpaq from Sydney

Overall good but some improvement would benefit

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, helpful staff, free wifi and parking, great value for money and very good breakfast. Thi on its own should make me score excellent unfortunalely there is an issue was lack of hot water and water pressure for showers in the morning. While we were not expecting luxurious comfort given the price of our stay, it goes without saying that hot water and some water pressure for our morning shower is a given - unfortunately big fail on both accounts. If this was sorted, I would recommend this hotel - in it'current state, I would not which is a shame as all other factors were good.
4 out of 5
by Véronique from Bordeaux

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable, disponibilité très convenable excepté au restaurant. Manque d'explications. Petit déjeuner peu varié pour un rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
by callet from la fare les oliviers

LIT COMFORTABLE

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
j'ai trouvé l'accueil tres sympathique, tres accueillant, et a l'écoute des personnes qui arrivent et qui partentje le conseil aux futurs residents
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Proche des commodités

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: La vue du balcon. Hôtel avec parking gratuit.
Cons: Changer la literie
Location: A 300 mètres du sanctuaire, du musée de cire, des magasins et restaurants, du petit train. Les différents commodités accessibles à pied.
Le personnel accueillant et serviable. La chambre petite, le lit pas confortable. Près de la route donc un peu bruyant. Le petit déjeuner copieux. Hôtel pour une nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

hôtel confortable avec personnel serviable

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: l'accueil et le professionnalisme
Cons: l'intrusion à 8h45 de la femme de chambre sans s'assurer d'une présence au préalable.
Location: à 500 m environ du sanctuaire. possibilité de restauration à l'hôtel, conseillée au vu du nombre limité de restaurant sur la ville
accueil très satisfaisant et personnel du restaurant très disponible. parking gratuit à proximité. chambres confortable avec vue sur le gave de Pau et le mont du Jer. à 500m environ du sanctuaire